***Free Sale*** You And I: The Complete Trilogy Boxset by Melissa Toppen

image.jpegYOU AND I: THE COMPLETE TRILOGY
FREE BOX SET
For the first time ever you can snag your copy of You and I: The Complete Trilogy for FREE. This amazing deal includes You and I Alone, You and I Together, You and I Forever, and the spin-off standalone, Taming Lo. Do not miss your chance to get this BESTSELLING series today for FREE. This is a very limited time offer!

Amazon Only Deal: https://www.amazon.com/You-Complete-Trilogy-Melissa-Toppen-ebook/dp/B012LWE4E2?ie=UTF8&qid=1463692968&ref_=la_B00IZRJOZW_1_11&s=books&sr=1-11

Leave a Reply

